HUNTERS BAR INFANT SCHOOL

TERM DATES

TERM NAME & HOLIDAY START DATE FINISH DATE
Autumn Half Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
October Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Half Term 2
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday
Monday 23rd December 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Half Term 1
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
February Half Term Holiday
Monday, 17 February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Half Term 2
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Easter Holiday
Monday 30th March 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Summer Half Term 1
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Friday 22th May 2020
Bank Holiday in Summer Half Term 1 – No School May Bank Holiday– Friday, 8 May 2020 (to celebrate the 75th anniversary of VE Day)
Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Half Term 2
Monday 1st June 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020

TRAINING DAYS 2019/20
SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020