loader image

HUNTERS BAR INFANT SCHOOL

TERM DATES

TERM NAME & HOLIDAY START DATE FINISH DATE
Autumn Half Term 1
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
October Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Half Term 2
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Half Term 1
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
February Half Term Holiday
Monday 14th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Half Term 2
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday
Monday 4th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Half Term 1
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday in Summer Half Term 1 – No School
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Half Term 2
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
(last day of school Wednesday 20th July)

TRAINING DAYS
SCHOOL CLOSED

Scroll to Top